Meet Our Staff

Imagine Foundations at Leeland Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. They seek to encourage, inspire, and lead, living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Principal

LeelandFacultyFinalSTAR1200Leeland

Lance Cortez Pace

Administrative Staff

Kishawn L. Smith, Ed.D.
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
kishawn.smith@pgcps.org

McKenna Lewis
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
mckenna.lewis@pgcps.org
Sherilyn Williams
Instructional Lead Teacher
sherilyn.williams@pgcps.org
 Sara-CypressSara Cypress
Instructional Coach
sara.cypress@pgcps.org

Mark-BlakeMark Blake
Crisis Intervention Teacher

mark.blake@pgcps.org

Darlene Ball-Rice
Principal’s Secretary
darlene.rice@pgcps.org

Dwayne-SippioDwayne Sippio
Main Office Secretary
dwayne.sippio@pgcps.org

Classroom Teachers/Specialists

Bridgette Miles
Kindergarten Teacher

bridgette.miles@pgcps.org

Erin Drayer
Kindergarten Teacher
erin.drayer@pgcps.org
Victoria BellVictoria Bell
1st Grade Teacher
victoria.bell@pgcps.org
Gabrielle Tyler
1st Grade Teacher
gabrielle.tyler@pgcps.org
Kayla Ritter
2nd Grade Teacher
kayla.ritter@pgcps.org
Mary-PiccirrilliMary Piccirilli
2nd Grade Teacher
Team Lead – Kindergarten/2nd Grade
mary.piccirilli@pgcps.org
Corinne Minichino
3rd Grade Teacher

corinne.minichino@pgcps.org

Adrienne-Holmes-CleckleyAdrienne Holmes-Cleckley
3rd Grade Teacher
adrienne.holmes@pgcps.org
Marlene-DavisMarlene Davis
4th Grade Teacher
marlene.davis@pgcps.org
 
Rochel-JeffreyRochel Jeffrey
4th Grade Math & Science
rochel.jeffrey@pgcps.org
Letisha-MalcolmLetisha Malcolm
5th Grade Teacher

latisha.malcolm@pgcps.org

Jessica Doughty
5th Grade Teacher
Team Lead – 3rd – 5th Grade
jessica.brock@pgcps.org
Kelly Fanning
6th/7th Grade Teacher
kelly.fanning@pgcps.org
Thakiya Ismael
6th Grade Teacher

thakiya.ismael@pgcps.org

Jabari Khalfani
7th & 8th Grade Social Studies
jabari.khalfani@pgcps.org
John Morris
7th & 8th Grade Science
john2.morris@pgcps.org
Darren-MurrayDarren Murray
7th & 8th Grade Math
darren.murray@pgcps.org

 

Belinda-CofieldBelinda Cofield
7th & 8th Grade Reading/ELA
belinda.cofield@pgcps.org
Paul McFarland
Music Teacher
paul.mcfarland@pgcps.org
Lillian-ShawLillian Shaw
Art Teacher
lillian.shaw@pgcps.org
 

Andrea-MorenoAndrea Moreno
Spanish Teacher

andrea.moreno@pgcps.org

John Rainey
Physical Education & Health Teacher
john.rainey@pgcps.org

Alexis Pike
Data Coach & Test Coordinator
alexis.pike@pgcps.org

Carol Holding-Smith
Intervention Specialist
TAG Coordinator
carol.holdingsmith@pgcps.org

Jessica-WatsonJessica Watson
SPED Teacher
jessica.watson@pgcps.org
Briana Shrum
Special Education
briana.shrum@pgcps.org

c-byrdCynthia Byrd
Speech Therapist
cynthia.byrd@pgcps.org

Tia Carter
Special Education, Paraprofessional
tia.carter@pgcps.org
Stacy Brown
SPED Teacher
stacy.price@pgcps.org

Jasmine-DorseyJasmine Dorsey
Itinerant Special Education Assistant

Troya Briscoe
Teaching Assistant

Diane Gustus
Dedicated Aide

Theodore-PaytonTheodore Payton
Teaching Assistant

Bennie Oliver
Teaching Assistant

Larry-GinyardLarry Ginyard
Custodial Team

Kevin-JacksonKevin Jackson
Custodial Team

David-GaddieDavid Gaddie
Perimeter Integrity Specialist