Meet Our Staff

Imagine Foundations at Leeland Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. They seek to encourage, inspire, and lead, living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Principal

Lance Cortez Pace

 

Administrative Staff

 



Kishawn L. Smith, Ed.D.
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
kishawn.smith@pgcps.org


McKenna Lewis
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
mckenna.lewis@pgcps.org





Sara Cypress
Instructional Coach
sara.cypress@pgcps.org


Sherilyn Williams
Instructional Lead Teacher
sherilyn.williams@pgcps.org





Mark Blake
Crisis Intervention Teacher
mark.blake@pgcps.org


Main Office Staff

 



Darlene Ball-Rice
Principal’s Secretary
darlene.rice@pgcps.org


Dwayne Sippio
Main Office Secretary
dwayne.sippio@pgcps.org


Instructional Staff

 


Bridgette-Miles-Kindergarten-Teacher
Bridgette Miles
Kindergarten Teacher
bridgette.miles@pgcps.org

Erin-Drayer-Kindergarten-Teacher
Erin Drayer
Kindergarten Teacher
erin.drayer@pgcps.org




Victoria-Bell-1st-Grade-Teacher
Victoria Bell
1st Grade Teacher
victoria.bell@pgcps.org

Grabrielle-Tyler-1st-Grade-Teacher
Gabrielle Tyler
1st Grade Teacher
gabrielle.tyler@pgcps.org




Kayla-Ritter-2nd-Grade-Teacher
Kayla Ritter
2nd Grade Teacher
kayla.ritter@pgcps.org

Mary-Piccirilli-2nd-Grade-Teacher-Kindergarten---2nd-Grade-Team-Lead
Mary Piccirilli
2nd Grade Teacher
Team Lead Kindergarten – 2nd Grade
mary.piccirilli@pgcps.org



Corinne-Minichino-3rd-Grade-Teacher
Corinne Minichino
3rd Grade Teacher
corinne.minichino@pgcps.org

Adrienne-Holmes-Cleckley-3rd-Grade-Teacher
Adrienne Holmes-Cleckley
3rd Grade Teacher
adrienne.holmes@pgcps.org



Marlene-Davis-4th-Grade-Teacher
Marlene Davis
4th Grade Teacher
marlene.davis@pgcps.org

Rochel-Jeffrey-4th-Grade-Teacher
Rochel Jeffrey
4th Grade Math & Science Teacher
rochel.jeffrey@pgcps.org



Letisha-Malcolm-5th-Grade-Teacher
Letisha Malcolm
5th Grade Teacher
latisha.malcolm@pgcps.org

Jessica-Doughty-5th-Grade-Teacher-3rd-5th-Grade-Team-Lead
Jessica Doughty
5th Grade Teacher
Team Lead 3rd – 5th Grade
jessica.brock@pgcps.org



Kelly-Fanning-6th-7th-Grade-Teacher
Kelly Fanning
6th/7th Grade Teacher
kelly.fanning@pgcps.org

Thakiya-Ismael-6th-Grade-Teacher
Thakiya Ismael
6th Grade Teacher
thakiya.ismael@pgcps.org



Jabari-Khalfani-7th-8th-Grade-Social-Studies-Teacher-6th-8th-Grade-Team-Lead
Jabari Khalfani
7th/8th Grade Social Studies Teacher
Team Lead 6th – 8th Grade
jabari.khalfani@pgcps.org

John-Morris-7th-8th-Grade-Teacher-
John Morris
7th & 8th Grade Science Teacher
john2.morris@pgcps.org




Darren-Murray-7th-8th-Teacher
Darren Murray
7th & 8th Grade Math Teacher
darren.murray@pgcps.org

Belinda-Cofield-7th-8th-Grade-Teacher
Belinda Cofield
7th & 8th Grade Reading/ELA Teacher
belinda.cofield@pgcps.org




Paul-McFarland-Music-Teacher
Paul McFarland
Music Teacher
paul.mcfarland@pgcps.org

Lillian-Shaw-Art-Teacher
Lillian Shaw
Art Teacher
lillian.shaw@pgcps.org




Andrea-Moreno-Spanish-Teacher
Andrea Moreno
Spanish Teacher
andrea.moreno@pgcps.org

John-Rainey-Physical-Education-&-Health-Teacher
John Rainey
Physical Education & Health Teacher
john.rainey@pgcps.org




Alexis-Pike-Data-Coach-&-Testing-Coordinator
Alexis Pike
Data Coach & Test Coordinator
alexis.pike@pgcps.org

Carol-Holding-Smith-Intervention-Teacher
Carol Holding-Smith
Intervention Specialist
TAG Coordinator
carol.holdingsmith@pgcps.org




Jessica-Watson-Special-Education-Teacher
Jessica Watson
Special Education Teacher
jessica.watson@pgcps.org


Briana Shrum
Special Education Teacher
briana.shrum@pgcps.org





Stacy Brown
Special Education Teacher
stacy.price@pgcps.org


Tia Carter
Special Education, Paraprofessional
tia.carter@pgcps.org


 

Support Staff

 


latisha-carter
Latisha Carter
Itinerant Special Education Assistant

Jasmine-Dorsey-ISEA
Jasmine Dorsey
Itinerant Special Education Assistant




Diane Gustus
Dedicated Aide

Theodore-Payton-Teacher-Assistant
Theodore Payton
Teaching Assistant



seal-3
Mary Oshin
Teaching Assistant


Morgan Harris
Teaching Assistant




Damarion Lewis
Teaching Assistant

seal-3
Cynthia Byrd
Speech Therapist
cynthia.byrd@pgcps.org



Larry-Ginyard-Custodial-Team
Larry Ginyard
Custodial Team

Kevin-Jackson-Custodial-Team
Kevin Jackson
Custodial Team



deandre-moore
Deandre Moore
Custodial Team

David-Gaddie-Perimeter-Integrity-Specialist
David Gaddie
Perimeter Integrity Specialist