The Team

Imagine Foundations at Leeland Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. They seek to encourage, inspire, and lead, living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Sherilyn Reid-Williams
Principal
Sheril.ReidWilliams@pgcps.org

Sara Cypress
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
Sara2.Cypress@pgcps.org

Main Office Staff

Ngina Kussaga
Principal's Secretary
Ngina.Kussaga@pgcps.org

Tamika Veney
Accounting Secretary
Tamika.Staton@pgcps.org

Imagine Scholar Support Staff

Angela Williams
Math Intervention Specialist
Angel4.Williams@pgcps.org


LaQuanecia Dunn
Reading Intervention Specialist
Laquanecia.Dunn@pgcps.org


Rochel Page
AVID Coordinator & Teacher
rochel.page@pgcps.org

Nzinga Cardwell
Imagine Academic Coach
Nzinga.Cardwell@imagineschools.org

Wendy Morris-Jackson
Professional School Counselor
Wendy.Morrisjackson@pgcps.org

Stacey Lawson
Crisis Intervention
Stacey.Lawson@pgcps.org

Instructional Staff

Robin Proctor
Kindergarten Teacher
Robin.Proctor@pgcps.org

Shawn Hampton
Kindergarten Teacher
Shawn.Hampton@pgcps.org

Oluwatomi Dada
1st Grade Teacher
Oluwatomi.Dada@pgcps.org

Lynice Caul
1st Grade Teacher
Lynice.Caul@pgcps.org

RubyLee Cash
2nd Grade Teacher
Rubylee.Cash@pgcps.org

Marcia Taylor
2nd Grade Teacher
Marcia.Taylor@pgcps.org

Corinne Minichino
3rd Grade Reading & Social Studies Teacher
Corinne.Minichino@pgcps.org

Adrienne Holmes-Cleckley
3rd Grade Math & Science Teacher
Adrienne.Holmes@pgcps.org

Nicholas Acors
4th Grade Reading & Social Studies Teacher
Nicholas.Acors@pgcps.org

Lamont Bennings
4th Grade Math & Science Teacher
Lamont.Bennings@pgcps.org

Letisha Malcolm
5th Grade Reading & Social Studies Teacher
Letisha.Malcolm@pgcps.org

Charles Thomas
5th Grade Math & Science Teacher
charles7.thomas@pgcps.org

Thakiya Ismael
Middle School ELA Teacher
Thakiya.Ismael@pgcps.org

Kadia Brown
Middle School ELA  Teacher
Kadia.Brown@pgcps.org

Temitope Junaid
Middle School ELA & Social Studies Teacher
Temitope.Junaid@pgcps.org

Lavonna Murphy-Owona
Middle School Science Teacher
Lavonna.Murphy@pgcps.org

Brian Brock
Middle School Science Teacher
Brian.Brock@pgcps.org

Abdoul Sall
Middle School Math Teacher
Abdoul.Sall@pgcps.org

Aaron Hunt
Middle School Math Teacher
Aaron.Hunt@pgcps.org

Jabari Khalfani
Middle School Social Studies ILT
Jabari.Khalfani@pgcps.org

John Rainey
Physical Education Teacher
John.Rainey@pgcps.org

Morgan Harris
Health Teacher
Morgan.Harris@pgcps.org

Paul McFarland
Music Teacher
Paul.McFarland@pgcps.org

Lauren Kasberg
Art Teacher
Lauren.Kasberg@pgcps.org

Stacy Brown
Special Education Teacher
Stacy2.Brown@pgcps.org

Chelsey Jackson
Special Education Teacher
Chelsey.Jackson@pgcps.org

Marlene Davis
Special Education Teacher
Marlene.Davis@pgcps.org

Support Staff

Jasmine Dorsey
Itinerant Special Education Assistant
Jasmine.Dorsey@pgcps.org

Satinder Kaur
Paraprofessional
Satinder.Kaur@pgcps.org

 

 

Antonio McCrary
Security

Cafeteria Staff

Charlene Robinson
Cafeteria Manager
Charlene.Robinson@pgcps.org

Brenda Green
Cafeteria Staff
Brenda.Green@pgcps.org

Rose Jackson
Cafeteria Staff
Rose.Jackson@pgcps.org

Custodial Staff

Antonio Davis
Custodial Services

Deon Pinkney
Custodial Services

Michael Turner
Custodial Services

Spencer Chase
Custodial Services

Sean Purcell
Custodial Services