The Team

Imagine Foundations at Leeland Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. They seek to encourage, inspire, and lead, living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Principal

Lance Cortez Pace

Administrative Staff


Sara Cypress
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
Sara.Cypress@pgcps.org


McKenna Lewis
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
Mckenna.Lewis@pgcps.org


Sherilyn Williams
Instructional Lead Teacher
Sherilyn.Williams@pgcps.org


Mark Blake
Crisis Intervention Teacher
Mark.Blake@pgcps.org

Main Office Staff


Ngina Kussaga
Principal's Secretary
email


Dwayne Sippio
Main Office Secretary
Dwayne.Sippio@pgcps.org

Instructional Staff


Bridgette Miles
Kindergarten Teacher
Bridgette.Miles@pgcps.org


Erin Drayer
Kindergarten Teacher
erin.drayer@pgcps.org


Victoria Bell
1st Grade Teacher
victoria.bell@pgcps.org


Gabrielle Tyler
1st Grade Teacher
gabrielle.tyler@pgcps.org


Kayla Ritter
2nd Grade Teacher
kayla.ritter@pgcps.org


Mary Piccirilli
2nd Grade Teacher
Team Lead Kindergarten - 2nd Grade
mary.piccirilli@pgcps.org


Corinne Minichino
3rd Grade Teacher
corinne.minichino@pgcps.org


Adrienne Holmes-Cleckley
3rd Grade Teacher
adrienne.holmes@pgcps.org


Thakiya Ismael
4th Grade Reading & Social Studies Teacher
Thakiya.Ismael@pgcps.org


Belinda Cofield
4th Grade Math & Science Teacher
belinda.cofield@pgcps.org


Letisha Malcolm
5th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher
latisha.malcolm@pgcps.org


Charles Thomas
5th Grade Math & Science Teacher
email


Temitope Junaid
6th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher
email


Marlene Davis
6th Grade Math & Science Teacher
marlene.davis@pgcps.org


Kadia Brown
7th and 8th Grade ELA  Teacher
email


Rochel Page
7th & 8th Grade  Math Teacher
email


Jeremy Tate
7th & 8th Grade  Social Studies Teacher
email


Jessica Hill
7th & 8th Grade  Science Teacher
email


Morgan Harris
Health Teacher
email


Jabari Khalfani
Middle School AVID Teacher
jabari.khalfani@pgcps.org


Andrea Moreno
Spanish Teacher
andrea.moreno@pgcps.org


Paul McFarland
Music Teacher
paul.mcfarland@pgcps.org


John Rainey
Physical Education Teacher
john.rainey@pgcps.org


Jabari Jefferson
Art Teacher
email


Briana Shrum
Special Education Teacher
briana.shrum@pgcps.org


Carol Holding-Smith
Intervention Specialist
TAG Coordinator
carol.holdingsmith@pgcps.org


Jessica Watson
Special Education Teacher
jessica.watson@pgcps.org


LaQuanecia Dunn
Intervention Specialist


Stacy Brown
Special Education Teacher
stacy.price@pgcps.org

Support Staff


Tia Carter
Special Education, Paraprofessional
tia.carter@pgcps.org


Mary Oshin
Teaching Assistant


Damarion Lewis
Teaching Assistant
email


Jasmine Dorsey
Itinerant Special Education Assistant


Diane Gustus
Dedicated Aide


Cynthia Byrd
Speech Therapist
cynthia.byrd@pgcps.org


Latisha Carter
Itinerant Special Education Assistant


Carlos McEachem
Custodial Team


David Gaddie
Perimeter Integrity Specialist