The Team

Imagine Foundations at Leeland Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. They seek to encourage, inspire, and lead, living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Sherilyn Reid-Williams

Main Office Staff

Tamika Veney
Accounting Secretary

Imagine Scholar Support Staff

Angela Williams
Math Intervention Specialist

LaQuanecia Dunn
Reading Intervention Specialist

Rochel Page
AVID Coordinator & Teacher

Wendy Morris-Jackson
Professional School Counselor

Nicole Herron
Math ILT

Bridgette Jones
Science ILT

Instructional Staff

Robin Proctor
Kindergarten Teacher

Shawn Hampton
Kindergarten Teacher

Oluwatomi Dada
1st Grade Teacher

Lynice Caul
1st Grade Teacher

Marcia Taylor
2nd Grade Teacher

Janet Caldwell
2nd Grade Teacher

Adrienne Holmes-Cleckley
3rd Grade Math & Science Teacher

Shawndell Jones-Smith
3rd Grade Reading & Social Studies Teacher

Lamont Bennings
4th Grade Math & Science Teacher

Tonya Cook
4th Grade Reading & Social Studies Teacher

Letisha Malcolm
5th Grade Reading & Social Studies Teacher

Charles Thomas
5th Grade Math & Science Teacher

Marigel Merillana
5th & 6th Grade Special Education Teacher

Kadia Brown
Middle School ELA  Teacher

Temitope Junaid
Middle School ELA & Social Studies Teacher

Lavonna Murphy-Owona
Middle School Science Teacher

Brian Brock
Middle School Science Teacher

Abdoul Sall
Middle School Math Teacher

Jabari Khalfani
Middle School Social Studies ILT

Morgan Harris
Health Teacher

Paul McFarland
Music Teacher

Lauren Kasberg
Art Teacher

Stacy Brown
Special Education Teacher

Chelsey Jackson
Special Education Teacher

Karen Haskins
Spanish Teacher

Erik John
Physical Education Teacher

Support Staff

Jasmine Dorsey
Itinerant Special Education Assistant

Satinder Kaur



Biah Nkanda
Registered Nurse

Cafeteria Staff

Charlene Robinson
Cafeteria Manager

Brenda Green
Cafeteria Staff

Rose Jackson
Cafeteria Staff

Custodial Staff

Ryan Scott
Facilities Manager

Deon Pinkney
Custodial Services

Lery Hall
Custodial Services

Michael Turner
Custodial Services