The Team

Imagine Foundations at Leeland Public Charter School is composed of seasoned educators and dedicated professionals who have a passion for creating excellence in a public charter school education. They seek to encourage, inspire, and lead, living out the shared values of integrity, justice and fun.

Lance Cortez Pace

Principal

Sara Cypress
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
Sara2.Cypress@pgcps.org

Sherilyn Reid-Williams
Assistant Principal/Academic Facilitator
Sheril.ReidWilliams@pgcps.org

Haroon Rashed
Imagine Academic Coach
Haroon.Rashed@pgcps.org

Mark Blake
Crisis Intervention Teacher
Mark.Blake@pgcps.org

Angela Williams
Mentor & Intervention Teacher
Angel4.Williams@pgcps.org


LaQuanecia Dunn
Mentor & Intervention Teacher
Laquanecia.Dunn@pgcps.org

Main Office Staff

Ngina Kussaga
Principal's Secretary
Ngina.Kussaga@pgcps.org

DaMarion Lewis
Accounting Secretary
Damarion.Lewis@pgcps.org

Instructional Staff

Robin Proctor
Kindergarten Teacher
Robin.Proctor@pgcps.org

Shawn Hampton
Kindergarten Teacher
Shawn.Hampton@pgcps.org

Victoria Bell
1st Grade Teacher
Victoria.Bell@pgcps.org

Oluwatomi Dada
1st Grade Teacher
Oluwatomi.Dada@pgcps.org

Lynice Caul
2nd Grade Teacher
Lynice.Caul@pgcps.org

Shad'e Fitzgerald
2nd Grade Teacher
Shade.Fitzgerald@pgcps.org

Corinne Minichino
3rd Grade Teacher
Corinne.Minichino@pgcps.org

Adrienne Holmes-Cleckley
3rd Grade Teacher
Adrienne.Holmes@pgcps.org

Thakiya Ismael
4th Grade Reading & Social Studies Teacher
Thakiya.Ismael@pgcps.org

Lamont Bennings
4th Grade Math & Science Teacher
Lamont.Bennings@pgcps.org

Letisha Malcolm
5th Grade ELA & Social Studies Teacher
Latisha.Malcolm@pgcps.org

Charles Thomas
5th Grade Math & Science Teacher
Charles7.Thomas@pgcps.org

Temitope Junaid
Middle School ELA Teacher
Temitope.Junaid@pgcps.org

Brian Brock
Middle School Science Teacher
Brian.Brock@pgcps.org

Kadia Brown
Middle School ELA  Teacher
Kadia.Brown@pgcps.org

Rochel Page
Middle School Math Teacher
Rochel.Page@pgcps.org

Jeremy Tate
Middle School Social Studies Teacher
Jeremy.Tate@pgcps.org

Lavonna Murphy-Owona
Middle School Math Teacher
Lavonna.Murphy@pgcps.org

Morgan Harris
Health Teacher
Morgan.Harris@pgcps.org

Jabari Khalfani
Middle School AVID Teacher
Jabari.Khalfani@pgcps.org

Andrea Moreno
Spanish Teacher
Andrea.Moreno@pgcps.org

Paul McFarland
Music Teacher
Paul.McFarland@pgcps.org

John Rainey
Physical Education Teacher
John.Rainey@pgcps.org

Jabari Jefferson
Art Teacher
Jabari.Jefferson@pgcps.org

Marlene Davis
Special Education Teacher
Marlene.Davis@pgcps.org

Stacy Brown
Special Education Teacher
Stacy2.Brown@pgcps.org

Jessica Watson
Special Education Teacher
Jessica.Watson@pgcps.org

Support Staff

Jasmine Dorsey
Itinerant Special Education Assistant
Jasmine.Dorsey@pgcps.org

Diane Gustus
Dedicated Aide
Diane.Gustus@pgcps.org

 

 

Karla Parrish
Nurse
Karla.Ingramparrish@pgcps.org

Deon Pinkney
Custodial Services

Sean Percell
Custodial Services

Spencer Chase
Custodial Services

Jonah Harris
Custodial Services